Contact & Staff Directory

Absence or Late Arrival

To report an absence of late arrival by 7:30 am, email: [email protected]

ABsence for COVID-19

To report an absence related to COVID-19, please advise [email protected] AND [email protected] by 7:30 am if possible.

School Nurse

Contact your child’s teacher

Please sign in to your COBA account to send an email to a teacher. If you do not know how to use the COBA portal, please contact our reception desk.

Leadership Team

Eric Jabal, (Head of School)
Lise Lafontaine, (Chief Operating Officer)
Émilie Simard, (Assistant Head, Junior School (cycle 1))
Sylvie Bastien, (Assistant Head, Senior School (cycle 2))
Derek Linetsky, (Executive Director of Advancement)


Micheline Alexis, (Marketing & Communications Manager)
Zakya Daoudi (Admissions Officer – French School)
Tatiana Deveau (Admissions Officer – English School)
Teresa Muro, (Executive Assistant)
Jennifer Peters, (Executive Assistant)
Elana Richter, (Accounting Officer)
Abdel Tezkratt (Systems Administrator)
Grece Zaaroura, (School Organization Technician)
Joan Zachariou (Academic Co-ordinator and Teacher)

Student Services

Victor Abravanel, (Coordinator: Extra-curricular Activities, Service Learning and Student Leadership)
Cleoshyra Castaneda, (Coordinator: Outdoor Education)
Glenn Neill, (Coordinator: Athletics)

Angeliki Argyrakos, (Educational Technology and Multimedia Specialist)
Allyson Cooperman, (Career Counselor & Academic Support Specialist)
Angela Garcia-Fontaine, (Guidance Counselor, Senior School)
Michelle Homsany, (School Nurse)
Emma Mangas, (Lab Technician)
Anne-Marie Rhéaume, (Guidance Counselor, Junior School)
Tara Sadeh, (Learning specialist)
Andres Salazar, (Recreation and Integration Technician)

Lianne Calderone, (Student Supervisor)
Franca Di Carlo, (Student Supervisor)
Heidi Feldman, (Student Supervisor)

Teachers (A-K)

Victor Abravanel
Moustafa Al Hilli
Sandra Alves
Deanna Amorosa
Karim Benmbarek
Cleoshyra Castaneda
Julie Coderre
Alix Faraggi
Carolynn Farley
Alessia Fasanella
Patrick Fequet
Anne Fortin
Émilie Fouillet
Marianne Giasson
Amardeep Gill
Christina Grivas
Jonathan Guerrero
Donna Hastings
Sandy Johnson
Zachery Kiss-Rusk
Andrew Knopp
Annie Krespil

Teachers (L-R)

Patrick Lanouettte
Élodie Lauzière
Steve Lisogurski
Philippe Marsolais
Fiona Myers
Jennyfer Nadeau
Patrice Nantel
Glenn Neill
Chloé Ouimet
Alexandre Paradis
Marie-Joëlle Rhéaume
Marie-Josée Rufiange

Teachers (S-Z)

Alexandra Santamaria
Katherine Scott
Cindy Segal
Edward Silva Frade
Noah Stevens
Anthony Suppa
Allan Tabatchnick
Caren-Carissa Tapia
Jason Thompson
Irma Treska
Valérie Vien
Jessica Vigneault
Robert Weary
Brenda Williams

Our campus


851 Tecumseh
Québec, Canada, H9B 2L2
Admissions: [email protected]
General inquiries: [email protected]

Telephone: (514) 683-4660


Our families use a variety of other transportation options:

  • The city bus # 208 stops in front of the school (at Tecumseh and Labrosse Street), which connects at Fairview Mall
  • Many people choose to share the driving by creating carpool with neighbouring students.
  • Bikes and scooters are allowed to park on campus at specified locations.

Frequently asked questions